County OKSA Coordinators

List of IL coordinators by county
List of IL coordinators by county
A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
County IL Coordinator Phone Email
Adair Chadasty O'Neal 918-822-7127 Chadasty.O'Neal@okdhs.org
Alfalfa Tammy Cotton 580-596-3335 Tammy.Cotton@okdhs.org
Atoka Lori Eagleberger 580-889-3394 Lori.Eagleberger@okdhs.org
Beaver Melissa Hook 580-338-8592 Melissa.Hook@okdhs.org
Beckham Kelsey Wynn 580-928-4038 Kelsey.Wynn@okdhs.org
Blaine Kelsey Wynn 580-928-4038 Kelsey.Wynn@okdhs.org
Bryan Jamie Westfall 580-931-2529 Jamie.Westfall@okdhs.org
Caddo Kerri Gonzalez 405-247-4083 Kerri.Gonzalez@okdhs.org
Canadian Amber Frankhouser 405-313-9245 Amber.Frankhouser@okdhs.org
Canadian Tiffany Chancellor 405-708-3342 Tiffany.Chancellor@okdhs.org
Carter Kristi Tippett 580-490-6072 Kristi.tippett@okdhs.org
Cherokee Jennifer Benn 918-207-4619 Jennifer.benn@okdhs.org
Choctaw Casandra Dyson 580-298-3361 Casandra.Dyson@okdhs.org
Cimarron Melissa Hook 580-338-8592 Melissa.Hook@okdhs.org
Cleveland Akeatha Washington 405-573-8300 Akeatha.Washington@okdhs.org
Coal Deborah Kinsey 580-927-2379 Deborah.Kinsey@okdhs.org
Comanche Christina Wyatt 580-250-3716 Christina.Wyatt@okdhs.org
Cotton Christina Wyatt 580-250-3716 Christina.Wyatt@okdhs.org
Craig VACANT
Creek Shiloh Gregurich 918-746-3316 Shiloh.Gregurich@okdhs.org

Pages